And your new student council officers are…

On Friday, April 26, 2013, the student body voted for their favorite candidates to represent their class for the 2013-2014 school year. Congratulations to all the officers who were chosen to help improve the aspects of New Albany High School.

Sophomore Class:


Left to right: President Emily Flener, Treasurer Austin McRae, Vice President Andre Thomas, and Secretary Cheyenne Hardin.

Junior Class:


Left to Right: Vice President Olivia Keller, Secretary Megan McAfee, Treasurer Julia Brown, and President Zach Perry.

Senior Class:


Left to Right: Treasurer Dane Schmidt, President Sydney Schulten, Secretary Ally Howard, and Vice President Jesse Demuth.

Photos by: Michaela Flores

Tell us what you think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s