And your new student council officers are…

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.

Email This Story

On Friday, April 26, 2013, the student body voted for their favorite candidates to represent their class for the 2013-2014 school year. Congratulations to all the officers who were chosen to help improve the aspects of New Albany High School.

Sophomore Class:


Left to right: President Emily Flener, Treasurer Austin McRae, Vice President Andre Thomas, and Secretary Cheyenne Hardin.

Junior Class:


Left to Right: Vice President Olivia Keller, Secretary Megan McAfee, Treasurer Julia Brown, and President Zach Perry.

Senior Class:


Left to Right: Treasurer Dane Schmidt, President Sydney Schulten, Secretary Ally Howard, and Vice President Jesse Demuth.

Photos by: Michaela Flores

Leave a Comment

If you want a picture to show with your comment, go get a gravatar.

The Student News Site of New Albany High School
And your new student council officers are…